Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


6 April 2021

Club News


6 April 2021

Town’s game at Norwich City will not be available on iFollow HTAFC

- Supporters can watch Town’s game against Norwich City
- Season Card Holders do not get access on iFollow HTAFC
- The game is being broadcast on Sky Sports and NOW TV

Huddersfield Town supporters can watch the Club’s game away at Norwich City on Sky Sports or NOW TV.

The game will take place on Tuesday 6 April 2021 and will kick-off at 7.45pm.

Unfortunately, this game will not be available at all on iFollow HTAFC, meaning Season Card Holders will not receive free access.

This is due to the fact that the broadcast arrangement between the EFL and Sky Sports does not consider this fixture a ‘scheduled midweek game’ - as it was due to take place on Easter Monday – and now that it has been selected for live broadcast by Sky Sports.

Supporters who have Sky Sports will be able to watch it on there. If you don’t have Sky Sports, then you can purchase a NOW TV pass.

On NOW TV you can purchase a Sky Sports day pass which costs £9.99 and this will give you access to watch the Terriers in action. CLICK HERE to get yours.

You can access NOW TV on your laptop, mobile phone, iPad, Smart TV and more. CLICK HERE for further details.

Only overseas supporters who are based in any of the below countries CAN purchase a match pass on iFollow HTAFC.

Armenia, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine, Vatican City, Gaza Strip, South Sudan, West Bank, Botswana, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Namibia, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands, American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcarn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna.

The match, however, will be broadcast LIVE in 40 countries around the world!

Argentina - ESPN Play Sur
Armenia - Setanta Sports 2
Australia - Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN SPORTS 2
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports 2
Belarus - Setanta Sports 2
Bolivia - ESPN Play Sur
Brazil - Fox Sports Web, NOW NET e Claro, Fox Sports App, FOX Sports 1 Brasil
Canada - DAZN
Chile - ESPN Play Sur
Colombia - ESPN Play Sur
Costa Rica - Sky HD
Dominican Republic - Sky HD
Ecuador - ESPN Play Sur
El Salvador - Sky HD
Estonia - Setanta Sports 2
France - beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
Georgia - Adjarasport TV, Setanta Sports 2
Guatemala - Sky HD
Honduras - Sky HD
International - iFollow, Bet365
Ireland - Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
Israel - Sport 2
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports 2
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports 2
Latvia - Setanta Sports 2
Lithuania - Setanta Sports 2
Mexico - Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Moldova - Setanta Sports 2
Nicaragua - Sky HD
Panama - Sky HD
Paraguay - ESPN Play Sur
Peru - ESPN Play Sur
Portugal - Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports 2
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports 2
United Kingdom - SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football
United States - ESPN+
Uruguay - ESPN Play Sur
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports 2
Venezuela - ESPN Play Sur

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account