Skip to main content Skip to site footer

CONTACT US

britishHuddersfield Town Football Club
The John Smith’s Stadium
Stadium Way
Huddersfield
HD1 6PX
Tel: 01484 960 600
Email: info@htafc.com

Ticket Office: 01484 960 606
Stadium Superstore: 01484 960 699

Hospitality - Tracy Nelson - tracy.nelson@htafc.com - 01484 960 612
Partnerships - John Williams – john.williams@htafc.com - 01484 960 615
Advertising & Events - Alex Nicholson - alex.nicholson@htafc.com - 01484 960 618
Retail – Luke Cowan – luke.cowan@htafc.com - 01484 960 634
Tickets - Sue Beaumont - sue.beaumont@htafc.com - 01484 960 606
Supporter Services – Robyn Kennerdale – robyn.kennerdale@htafc.com - 01484 960 629
Communications & Marketing - 01484 960 684
PPG Canalside - Lesley Turner - lesley.turner@htafc.com - 01484 960 651
Promotions - Karen Haigh - karen.haigh@htafc.com - 01484 960 626
Town Foundation Chief Executive Office – Siobhan Atkinson - siobhan.atkinson@htafcfoundation.com - 01484 503 773
Supporter Liaison Officer - Nathan Hosker - supporterservices@htafc.com

To visit our Home Supporters Fan Guide please CLICK HERE

If you're an away supporter visiting the John Smith's Stadium, then please CLICK HERE to view our Away Fan Guide.

If you would like to get in contact with Huddersfield Town please complete the form below: