Skip to main content Skip to site footer

CONTACT US

Huddersfield Town Football Club
The John Smith’s Stadium
Stadium Way
Huddersfield
HD1 6PX
Tel: 01484 960 600
Email: info@htafc.com

Ticket Office: 01484 960 606
Stadium Superstore: 01484 960 699

Hospitality - Tracy Nelson - tracy.nelson@htafc.com - 01484 960 694
Partnerships - John Williams – john.williams@htafc.com - 01484 960 662
Advertising & Events - Marc Mitchell - marc.mitchell@htafc.com - 01484 960 691
Retail – Luke Cowan – luke.cowan@htafc.com - 01484 960 699
Tickets - Sue Beaumont - sue.beaumont@htafc.com - 01484 960 606
Supporter Services – Robyn Kennerdale – robyn.kennerdale@htafc.com - 01484 960 696
Communications & Marketing - David Threlfall-Sykes - david.threlfall-sykes@htafc.com - 01484 960 684
PPG Canalside - Lesley Turner - lesley.turner@htafc.com - 01484 960 689
Promotions - Karen Haigh - karen.haigh@htafc.com - 01484 960 697
Head of Foundation – Dean Grice - dean.grice@htafc.com - 01484 503 773
Foundation Fundraising Manager - Julie Sheffield – julie.sheffield@htafc.com - 01484 503 773
Supporter Liaison Officer - Nathan Hosker - supporterservices@htafc.com

To visit our Home Supporters Fan Guide please CLICK HERE

If you're an away supporter visiting the John Smith's Stadium, then please CLICK HERE to view our Away Fan Guide.

If you would like to get in contact with Huddersfield Town please complete the form below: