Skip to main content Skip to site footer

CONTACT US

Huddersfield Town Football Club
The John Smith’s Stadium
Stadium Way
Huddersfield
HD1 6PX
Tel: 01484 960 600
Email: info@htafc.com

Ticket Office: 01484 960 606
Stadium Superstore: 01484 960 699

Commercial Director - Andy Ward - andy.ward@htafc.com
Hospitality - Tracy Nelson - tracy.nelson@htafc.com - 01484 960 612
Partnerships - John Williams - john.williams@htafc.com - 01484 960 615
Advertising & Events - Jon Macdonald - jon.macdonald@htafc.com - 01484 960 618
Retail - Luke Cowan - luke.cowan@htafc.com - 01484 960 634
Tickets - Sue Beaumont - sue.beaumont@htafc.com - 01484 960 606
Supporter Services - Robyn Kennerdale - robyn.kennerdale@htafc.com - 01484 960 629
Communications & Marketing - David Threlfall-Sykes - david.threlfall-sykes@htafc.com - 01484 960 684
Canalside - Lesley Turner - lesley.turner@htafc.com - 01484 960 651
Promotions - Karen Haigh - karen.haigh@htafc.com - 01484 960 626
Head of Safeguarding - Karen Crosland - karen.crosland@htafc.com
Town Foundation Chief Executive Officer - Siobhan Atkinson - siobhan.atkinson@htafcfoundation.com - 01484 503 773
Academy Secretary - Karen Jagger - karen.jagger@htafc.com
Financial Controller- Sasha Dobson - sasha.dobson@htafc.com
IT Manager - John Armitage - support@htafc.com
HR Manager – Zoe Shackleton – zoe.shackleton@htafc.com - 01484 960 641

To visit our Home Supporters Fan Guide please CLICK HERE

If you're an away supporter visiting the John Smith's Stadium, then please CLICK HERE to view our Away Fan Guide.

If you would like to get in contact with Huddersfield Town please complete the form below: