Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-19s Fixtures and Results


Bespoke Games

August

Brighouse Town
Huddersfield Town
Yorkshire Payments Stadium
Score Brighouse Town 3 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Aug 11 2020 19:30 (UK)
Golcar United
Huddersfield Town
Longfield Avenue
Score Golcar United 3 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Aug 18 2020 19:30 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Sheffield United
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 3 - Sheffield United 2H Tue Aug 25 2020 13:00 (UK)
Liverpool FC
Huddersfield Town
Prenton Park
Score Liverpool FC 5 - Huddersfield Town 0A Fri Aug 28 2020 12:00 (UK)

September

Tadcaster Albion
Huddersfield Town
i2i Stadium
Score Tadcaster Albion 2 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Sep 01 2020 19:30 (UK)
Hyde United
Huddersfield Town
Ewen Fields
Score Hyde United 3 - Huddersfield Town 2A Fri Sep 04 2020 19:45 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Sheffield Wednesday
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Sheffield Wednesday 3H Wed Sep 09 2020 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Blackburn Rovers
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Blackburn Rovers 0H Tue Sep 15 2020 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Altrincham
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Altrincham 4H Sat Sep 19 2020 12:00 (UK)
Walsall
Huddersfield Town
Birmingham FA
Score Walsall 2 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Sep 22 2020 14:00 (UK)
Leeds United
Huddersfield Town
Score Leeds United 2 - Huddersfield Town 2A Fri Sep 25 2020 14:00 (UK)

October

Huddersfield Town
Wolves
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Wolves 2H Thu Oct 08 2020 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Scunthorpe United
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Scunthorpe United 4H Wed Oct 14 2020 13:00 (UK)
Manchester United
Huddersfield Town
Aon Training Complex
Score Manchester United 0 - Huddersfield Town 5A Fri Oct 16 2020 11:30 (UK)

November

Liverpool FC
Huddersfield Town
Score Liverpool FC 0 - Huddersfield Town 1A Sat Nov 14 2020 11:30 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Salford City
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 3 - Salford City 1H Wed Nov 18 2020 13:00 (UK)

December

Huddersfield Town
Walsall
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Walsall 0H Tue Dec 01 2020 13:00 (UK)