Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-19s Fixtures and Results


Bespoke Games

July

Huddersfield Town
Cre8tive Academy
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 3 - Cre8tive Academy 0H Sat Jul 15 2023 11:00 (UK)
Burnley
Huddersfield Town
Barnfield Training Complex
Barnfield Training Complex (A) Score Burnley 2 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Jul 18 2023 12:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Shrewsbury Town
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Shrewsbury Town 2H Sat Jul 22 2023 12:00 (UK)
Golcar United
Huddersfield Town
Longfield Avenue
Longfield Avenue (A) Score Golcar United 6 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Jul 25 2023 19:30 (UK)

August

Emley
Huddersfield Town
Fantastic Media Welfare Ground
Fantastic Media Welfare Ground (A) Score Emley 0 - Huddersfield Town 2A Wed Aug 02 2023 19:30 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Mansfield Town
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Mansfield Town 2H Sat Aug 05 2023 11:30 (UK)
Manchester City
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Manchester City 1 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Aug 08 2023 11:30 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Notts County
(H) Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Notts County 1H Sat Aug 12 2023 11:00 (UK)

September

Huddersfield Town
Doncaster Rovers
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Doncaster Rovers 4H Sat Sep 09 2023 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Doncaster Rovers 1 - Huddersfield Town 1A Sat Sep 16 2023 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Rotherham United 4 - Huddersfield Town 0A Sat Sep 23 2023 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Bradford City
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Bradford City 2H Sat Sep 30 2023 11:00 (UK)

October

Huddersfield Town
Lincoln City
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Lincoln City 5H Sat Oct 07 2023 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Morecambe FC
(H) Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Morecambe FC 4H Sat Oct 14 2023 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Harrogate Town
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Harrogate Town 3H Sat Oct 28 2023 11:00 (UK)

November

Huddersfield Town
Burton Albion
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Burton Albion 5H Sat Nov 04 2023 11:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Grimsby Town 2 - Huddersfield Town 2A Sat Nov 18 2023 11:00 (UK)
Carlisle United
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Carlisle United 2 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Nov 28 2023 13:00 (UK)

December

Huddersfield Town
Blackpool FC
(H) Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Blackpool FC 1H Sat Dec 09 2023 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Charlton Athletic
The John Smith's Stadium
The John Smith's Stadium (H) Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Charlton Athletic 2H Mon Dec 18 2023 19:00 (UK)

January

Burton Albion
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Burton Albion 1 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Jan 09 2024 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Harrogate Town
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 4 - Harrogate Town 3H Sat Jan 13 2024 11:00 (UK)

February

Huddersfield Town
Doncaster Rovers
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Doncaster Rovers 1H Sat Feb 03 2024 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Rotherham United
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 4 - Rotherham United 4H Tue Feb 13 2024 11:00 (UK)
Notts County
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Notts County 3 - Huddersfield Town 1A Sat Feb 17 2024 11:00 (UK)

March

Mansfield Town
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Mansfield Town 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Sat Mar 02 2024 11:30 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Hartlepool United 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Mar 05 2024 12:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Hartlepool United
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Hartlepool United 0H Sat Mar 09 2024 11:00 (UK)
Lincoln City
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Lincoln City 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Fri Mar 15 2024 11:00 (UK)
Bradford City
Huddersfield Town
(A) Score Bradford City 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Mar 19 2024 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Grimsby Town
Millers Oils High Performance Complex
Millers Oils High Performance Complex (H) Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Sat Mar 23 2024 11:00 (UK)
iFollow Next Match Tickets Account