Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-19s Fixtures and Results


Bespoke Games

July

Golcar United
Huddersfield Town
Score Golcar United 2 - Huddersfield Town 2A Tue Jul 13 2021 19:00 (UK)
Worksop Town
Huddersfield Town
Score Worksop Town 2 - Huddersfield Town 1A Fri Jul 23 2021 19:30 (UK)

August

Huddersfield Town
Sheffield United
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Sheffield United 0H Tue Aug 17 2021 17:00 (UK)
Harrogate Town
Huddersfield Town
Score Harrogate Town 2 - Huddersfield Town 4A Sat Aug 21 2021 11:00 (UK)

October

Huddersfield Town
Tranmere Rovers
Score Huddersfield Town 3 - Tranmere Rovers 2H Sat Oct 09 2021 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Walsall
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Walsall 0H Wed Oct 27 2021 14:00 (UK)

November

Huddersfield Town
Lincoln City
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Lincoln City 0H Wed Nov 03 2021 14:00 (UK)
Accrington Stanley
Huddersfield Town
Score Accrington Stanley 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Nov 09 2021 14:00 (UK)
Walsall
Huddersfield Town
Score Walsall 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Nov 16 2021 14:00 (UK)

December

Huddersfield Town
Bolton Wanderers
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Wed Dec 15 2021 14:00 (UK)
Bradford City
Huddersfield Town
Score Bradford City 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Sat Dec 18 2021 11:00 (UK)

January

Fleetwood Town
Huddersfield Town
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Wed Jan 12 2022 14:00 (UK)
Preston North End
Huddersfield Town
Score Preston North End 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Jan 25 2022 14:00 (UK)

February

Grimsby Town
Huddersfield Town
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Wed Feb 02 2022 14:00 (UK)
Walsall
Huddersfield Town
Score Walsall 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Feb 15 2022 13:00 (UK)

March

Accrington Stanley
Huddersfield Town
Score Accrington Stanley 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Wed Mar 02 2022 14:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Huddersfield Town
Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Mar 29 2022 14:00 (UK)