Skip to main content Skip to site footer

B Team Fixtures and Results

July

Tadcaster Albion
Huddersfield Town
Score Tadcaster Albion 1 - Huddersfield Town 5A Sat Jul 03 2021 13:30 (UK)
Chorley
Huddersfield Town
Score Chorley 5 - Huddersfield Town 2A Sat Jul 31 2021 13:00 (UK)

August

Huddersfield Town
Altrincham
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Altrincham 3H Sat Aug 14 2021 11:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Huddersfield Town
Score Oxford United 3 - Huddersfield Town 4A Wed Aug 18 2021 19:00 (UK)
Fleetwood
Huddersfield Town
Score Fleetwood 2 - Huddersfield Town 2A Wed Aug 25 2021 13:00 (UK)

September

Burnley
Huddersfield Town
Score Burnley 2 - Huddersfield Town 0A Wed Sep 01 2021 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Stockport County
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Stockport County 1H Tue Sep 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Huddersfield Town
Score Birmingham City 1 - Huddersfield Town 2A Wed Sep 15 2021 20:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Huddersfield Town
Score Rotherham United 1 - Huddersfield Town 2A Tue Sep 21 2021 13:00 (UK)

October

Huddersfield Town
Watford
Score Huddersfield Town 6 - Watford 0H Fri Oct 08 2021 19:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Preston North End
Score Huddersfield Town 5 - Preston North End 0H Wed Oct 13 2021 14:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Hibernian
Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Hibernian 4H Tue Oct 19 2021 13:00 (UK)