Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


19 July 2019

Club News


19 July 2019

Sponsored by

Find out which number your favourite player will wear!

- Huddersfield Town’s 2019/20 squad numbers confirmed
- 26 players given numbers for Jan Siewert’s First Team
- Name & number printing available when home shirt goes on sale!

Huddersfield Town’s First Team squad numbers for the upcoming 2019/20 Championship season have been confirmed today.

Latest recruit Kamil Grabara takes the vacated number one shirt following his loan move from Liverpool FC, whilst fellow summer signing Tommy Elphick will wear the number four shirt that he has sported throughout pre-season.

Herbert Bockhorn takes number 14, whilst new boys Josh Koroma and Reece Brown take 19 and 20 respectively.

Jan Siewert has also taken the opportunity to reward several Academy graduates with First Team squad numbers.

Matty Daly keeps 41 – the number he wore upon his debut last season – whilst Lewis O’Brien takes 39 upon his return from loan at Bradford City.

Fellow promising youngster Jaden Brown takes 28, whilst Rarmani Edmonds-Green wears 35 following an impressive pre-season.

The full list of squad numbers is below:

1. Kamil Grabara
4. Tommy Elphick
5. Terence Kongolo
6. Jonathan Hogg
7. Juninho Bacuna
9. Elias Kachunga
10. Aaron Mooy
11. Adama Diakhaby
13. Joel Coleman
14. Herbert Bockhorn
16. Karlan Grant
17. Rajiv van La Parra
18. Isaac Mbenza
19. Josh Koroma
20. Reece Brown
21. Alex Pritchard
23. Collin Quaner
24. Steve Mounié
26. Christopher Schindler
27. Jon Gorenc Stanković
28. Jaden Brown
31. Ryan Schofield
33. Florent Hadergjonaj
35. Rarmani Edmonds-Green
39. Lewis O’Brien
41. Matty Daly

You will be able to get your favourite player’s name and number on a new 2019/20 home shirt when they go on sale at 9am on Saturday 20 July 2019.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account