Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-17s Fixtures and Results


Bespoke Fixtures

September

Burnley FC
Huddersfield Town
Away
Score Burnley FC 1 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Sep 04 2018 13:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Huddersfield Town
Away
Score Wigan Athletic 5 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Sep 25 2018 13:00 (UK)

October

Huddersfield Town
Preston North End
Behind-closed-doors
Score Huddersfield Town 3 - Preston North End 1H Wed Oct 03 2018 12:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Palma Foundation
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 4 - Palma Foundation 0H Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)

November

Huddersfield Town
i2i Academy
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 4 - i2i Academy 0H Sat Nov 03 2018 11:00 (UK)
Leicester City
Huddersfield Town
Holmes Park
Score Leicester City 1 - Huddersfield Town 2A Thu Nov 15 2018 12:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Manchester City U17
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Manchester City U17 6H Sat Nov 17 2018 11:00 (UK)
Manchester United U17
Huddersfield Town
The J Davidson Stadium
Score Manchester United U17 1 - Huddersfield Town 2A Wed Nov 28 2018 18:30 (UK)

December

Huddersfield Town
Salford City
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Salford City 0H Sat Dec 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Fleetwood Town
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Fleetwood Town 1H Wed Dec 12 2018 13:00 (UK)

January

Burnley
Huddersfield Town
The Barnfield Training Centre
Score Burnley 4 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Jan 15 2019 13:00 (UK)

February

Fleetwood Town
Huddersfield Town
TBC
Score Fleetwood Town 3 - Huddersfield Town 1A Sat Feb 02 2019 12:30 (UK)

March

Huddersfield Town
Garuda Select
Birmingham FA HQ
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Garuda Select 2N Wed Mar 20 2019 13:00 (UK)

May

Leeds United
Huddersfield Town
Score Leeds United 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Fri May 10 2019 14:00 (UK)