Skip to main content Skip to site footer

EDT/Under-19s Fixtures and Results


2018/19

July

Huddersfield Town
Hemel Hempstead FC
Yorkshire Payments Stadium
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Hemel Hempstead FC 0N Sat Jul 21 2018 15:00 (UK)
Bradford Park Avenue
Huddersfield Town
Horsfall Stadium
Score Bradford Park Avenue 0 - Huddersfield Town 2A Thu Jul 26 2018 19:45 (UK)
Bayern Munich
Huddersfield Town
FC Bayern Munich Campus
Score Bayern Munich 2 - Huddersfield Town 2A Sat Jul 28 2018 12:00 (UK)

August

Viktoria Plzeň
Huddersfield Town
USTI Academy
Score Viktoria Plzeň 4 - Huddersfield Town 1A Wed Aug 01 2018 16:00 (UK)
Sparta Prague
Huddersfield Town
Strahov Stadium
Score Sparta Prague 1 - Huddersfield Town 1A Sat Aug 04 2018 09:00 (UK)
Mickleover Sports
Huddersfield Town
Don Amott Arena
Score Mickleover Sports 2 - Huddersfield Town 1A Wed Aug 08 2018 19:30 (UK)
Conwy Borough
Huddersfield Town
Conwy’s Y Morfa Stadium
Score Conwy Borough 1 - Huddersfield Town 6A Wed Aug 15 2018 19:45 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Palma Foundation
Score Huddersfield Town 3 - Palma Foundation 1H Wed Aug 22 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

Oxford United
Huddersfield Town
TBC
Score Oxford United 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Sat Sep 01 2018 11:30 (UK)
Brentford
Huddersfield Town
Brentford Training Ground
Score Brentford 1 - Huddersfield Town 3A Wed Sep 12 2018 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Sporting Clube de Braga
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Sporting Clube de Braga 1N Mon Sep 17 2018 17:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Real Club Celta de Vigo
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Real Club Celta de Vigo 0N Wed Sep 19 2018 17:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Huddersfield Town
Away
Score Wigan Athletic 1 - Huddersfield Town 1A Tue Sep 25 2018 13:00 (UK)

October

Huddersfield Town
Barnsley
John Smith's Stadium
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Barnsley 2H Wed Oct 03 2018 14:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Rochdale
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Rochdale 2H Wed Oct 10 2018 13:00 (UK)
Harrogate Town
Huddersfield Town
Wetherby Road
Score Harrogate Town 3 - Huddersfield Town 1A Mon Oct 15 2018 19:00 (UK)
Southport
Huddersfield Town
Merseyrail Community Stadium
Score Southport 2 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Oct 23 2018 12:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Selby Town
Liversedge FC - Clayborn Ground
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Selby Town 2H Wed Oct 24 2018 19:30 (UK)
Selby Town win on penalties 6-7
Atalanta B.C.
Huddersfield Town
Centro Sportivo Bortolotti
Score Atalanta B.C. - Huddersfield Town A Mon Oct 29 2018 15:00 (UK)
Udinese Calcio
Huddersfield Town
Viale Agostino ed Angeli Candolini
Score Udinese Calcio 0 - Huddersfield Town 4A Wed Oct 31 2018 15:00 (UK)

November

Huddersfield Town
i2i Academy
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - i2i Academy 0H Sat Nov 03 2018 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Fleetwood Town
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Fleetwood Town 3H Tue Nov 06 2018 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Brentford
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Brentford 2H Sat Nov 10 2018 11:00 (UK)
Leicester City
Huddersfield Town
Holmes Park
Score Leicester City 0 - Huddersfield Town 3A Thu Nov 15 2018 14:45 (UK)
Macclesfield Town
Huddersfield Town
Moss Rose Ground
Score Macclesfield Town 4 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Nov 20 2018 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Drammen FK
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Drammen FK 3H Sat Nov 24 2018 11:00 (UK)
Gainsborough Trinity
Huddersfield Town
The Northolme
Score Gainsborough Trinity 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Nov 27 2018 19:45 (UK)

December

Ossett United
Huddersfield Town
Insfield Stadium
Score Ossett United 3 - Huddersfield Town 1A Mon Dec 03 2018 19:30 (UK)
Morecambe
Huddersfield Town
The Globe Arena
Score Morecambe 0 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Dec 11 2018 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Wigan Athletic
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Tue Dec 18 2018 13:00 (UK)

January

Brentford
Huddersfield Town
TBC
Score Brentford 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Jan 22 2019 00:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
FFDTV
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - FFDTV 0H Tue Jan 29 2019 00:00 (UK)

February

Huddersfield Town
Brentford
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Brentford 0H Tue Feb 19 2019 00:00 (UK)

March

Huddersfield Town
Marquette University
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Marquette University 0H Sat Mar 16 2019 11:00 (UK)