Skip to main content Skip to site footer

EDT/Under-19s Fixtures and Results


2018/19

July

Huddersfield Town
Hemel Hempstead FC
Yorkshire Payments Stadium
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Hemel Hempstead FC 0N Sat Jul 21 2018 15:00 (UK)
Bradford Park Avenue
Huddersfield Town
Horsfall Stadium
Score Bradford Park Avenue 0 - Huddersfield Town 2A Thu Jul 26 2018 19:45 (UK)
Bayern Munich
Huddersfield Town
FC Bayern Munich Campus
Score Bayern Munich 2 - Huddersfield Town 2A Sat Jul 28 2018 12:00 (UK)

August

Viktoria Plzeň
Huddersfield Town
USTI Academy
Score Viktoria Plzeň 4 - Huddersfield Town 1A Wed Aug 01 2018 16:00 (UK)
Sparta Prague
Huddersfield Town
Strahov Stadium
Score Sparta Prague 1 - Huddersfield Town 1A Sat Aug 04 2018 09:00 (UK)
Mickleover Sports
Huddersfield Town
Don Amott Arena
Score Mickleover Sports 2 - Huddersfield Town 1A Wed Aug 08 2018 19:30 (UK)
Conwy Borough
Huddersfield Town
Conwy’s Y Morfa Stadium
Score Conwy Borough 1 - Huddersfield Town 6A Wed Aug 15 2018 19:45 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Palma Foundation
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Palma Foundation 0N Wed Aug 22 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

Oxford United
Huddersfield Town
TBC
Score Oxford United 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Sat Sep 01 2018 11:30 (UK)
Brentford
Huddersfield Town
TBC
Score Brentford 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Sep 11 2018 00:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Panjab FA
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Panjab FA 0H Wed Sep 19 2018 19:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Huddersfield Town
Away
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Sep 25 2018 13:00 (UK)

November

Huddersfield Town
Brentford
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Brentford 0H Tue Nov 06 2018 00:00 (UK)