Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


14 July 2022

Club News


14 July 2022

Get your favourite player’s name and number on a replica shirt

- Huddersfield Town 2022/23 squad numbers revealed
- Numbers for the incoming players confirmed
- Get your favourite player’s name & number on a replica shirt!

Huddersfield Town’s squad numbers for the 2022/23 Sky Bet Championship campaign have been confirmed!

Town’s three new recruits have all been given their numbers. Connor Mahoney takes the number 11 shirt; Will Boyle returns to take the number 12 and David Kasumu will wear 18 in the coming season.

Many of the players who were with the Terriers last season have retained their numbers, but there has been some movement too.

Ollie Turton moves to the vacated number two shirt, with Jon Russell taking number five after his breakthrough campaign.

Wales international Sorba Thomas moves up the numbers to take the number seven shirt, whilst Aaron Rowe takes 20. Rolando Aarons takes number 29 for the coming season.

Rarmani Edmonds-Green takes 23 upon his return from a season-long loan with Rotherham United.

Three of our promising B Team players have also been given numbers for Danny Schofield’s First Team squad. French midfielder Etienne Camara is at number 24, Wales Under-21 winger Pat Jones takes 26 and Northern Ireland international Brodie Spencer gets 34.

Early confirmation of these numbers will allow you to get your favourite player’s name and number on a replica home kit – click HERE to pre-order yours now!

Here’s the full list of squad numbers:

2. Ollie Turton
4. Matty Pearson
5. Jon Russell
6. Jonathan Hogg
7. Sorba Thomas
8. Tino Anjorin
9. Jordan Rhodes
10. Josh Koroma
11. Connor Mahoney
12. Will Boyle
13. Jacob Chapman
14. Josh Ruffels
15. Scott High
17. Kieran Phillips
18. David Kasumu
19. Duane Holmes
20. Aaron Rowe
21. Lee Nicholls
22. Jack Rudoni
23. Rarmani Edmonds-Green
24. Etienne Camara
25. Danny Ward
26. Pat Jones
29. Rolando Aarons
31. Ryan Schofield
32. Tom Lees
33. Yuta Nakayama
34. Brodie Spencer
41. Nicholas Bilokapic

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account