Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

STADIUM TERRIER STORE FESTIVE OPENING HOURS

12 November 2021

Buy your Town-loving family their Christmas gifts

- Stadium Terrier Store opening times
- Last ordering for Christmas delivery
- shop.htafc.com – always open

With Christmas fast approaching, we’ve got you covered with Christmas gifts and stocking fillers for the Town fans in your life!

Please find our opening hours in the run-up to, and over, Christmas and the New Year below.

November Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 10am - 4pm
Saturday + Sunday – 9am - 3pm
Home Match Days: Open until kick-off and up to an hour after the final whistle

December Opening Hours

Monday – Wednesday – 10am - 4pm
Thursday – 10am-7pm
Friday – 10am - 4pm
Saturday + Sunday – 9am - 3pm
Home Match Days: Open until kick-off and up to an hour after the final whistle

With the exceptions of:

Saturday 25 December – CLOSED
Sunday 26 December – 10am-3pm
Monday 27 October CLOSED

January Opening Hours

Saturday 1 January – CLOSED
Sunday 2 January – CLOSED
Monday 3 January – CLOSED
Tuesday 4 January – 10am-4pm
Wednesday 5 January – 10am-4pm

Use FREE Click & Collect and order HERE today!

You can also shop online at shop.htafc.com – always open – and get free UK Standard Delivery when you spend over £60.

Last Order dates for guaranteed Christmas delivery

Click & Collect – Order by noon on Tuesday 21 December 2021
UK Next Day – Order by noon on Tuesday 21 December 2021
UK Standard – Order by noon on Monday 20 December 2021
Europe – Order by noon (UK time) on Thursday 9 December 2021
Rest of the World – Order by noon (UK time) on Tuesday 30 November 2021

Santa Claus is coming to Town!

shop.hatfc.com – always open


Advertisement block