Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


2 July 2021

Club News


2 July 2021

Get your favourite player’s name and number on your replica shirt

- Huddersfield Town 2021/22 squad numbers revealed
- Numbers for the incoming players confirmed
- Get your favourite player’s name & number on a replica shirt!

Huddersfield Town’s squad numbers for the 2021/22 Sky Bet Championship campaign have been confirmed!

Town’s six summer recruits have all been given their first numbers with the Club. Centre back Matty Pearson takes number four, with Jordan Rhodes selecting number nine on his return to the Terriers.

Josh Ruffels is our new number 14, with Ollie Turton at 20 and goalkeeper Lee Nicholls at 21.

Our newest signing, Chelsea loanee Levi Colwill, has been handed the vacant number 26 shirt!

Many of the players who were with the Terriers last season have retained their numbers, but there has been some movement too.

Josh Koroma has taken the vacant number 10 shirt, with Rolando Aarons moving to take number 11.

Duane Holmes has switched to number 19, which he wore during his first spell at the Club.

Scott High takes number 15, January recruit Sorba Thomas will now wear number 16 and striker Kieran Phillips will wear 17. Meanwhile, Danny Grant switches to 28.

Reece Brown has been given the number 12 shirt on his return from a season-long loan at Peterborough United.

Early confirmation of these numbers will allow you to get your favourite player’s name and number on a replica home kit – click HERE to pre-order yours now!

There are still a limited number of exclusive 1922 FA Cup pin badges available to supporters who pre-order a home shirt on a first come, first served basis - don't miss out!

Here’s the full list of squad numbers:

2. Pipa
3. Harry Toffolo
4. Matty Pearson
5. Álex Vallejo
6. Jonathan Hogg
7. Juninho Bacuna
8. Lewis O’Brien
9. Jordan Rhodes
10. Josh Koroma
11. Rolando Aarons
12. Reece Brown
14. Josh Ruffels
15. Scott High
16. Sorba Thomas
17. Kieran Phillips
18. Isaac Mbenza
19. Duane Holmes
20. Ollie Turton
21. Lee Nicholls
22. Fraizer Campbell
23. Naby Sarr
25. Danny Ward
26. Levi Colwill
27. Romoney Crichlow
28. Danny Grant
29. Aaron Rowe
30. Ben Jackson
31. Ryan Schofield
33. Josh Austerfield
34. Matty Daly
35. Rarmani Edmonds-Green
41. Giosue Bellagambi

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account