Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


25 September 2020

Town’s game against Nottingham Forest will be shown LIVE on Sky Sports

- Supporters can watch Town LIVE on Sky Sports
- Season Card holders can watch the game on iFollow HTAFC
- Game is being broadcast in 59 countries

Huddersfield Town supporters can watch Friday night’s game against Nottingham Forest LIVE on Sky Sports.

Season Card holders will also be able to watch the Terriers on iFollow HTAFC. To check you can watch the game, please follow the instructions below:

- Login to your account (top-right corner of
- Click on your name
- Scroll down to 'Purchased Packages' and hit the +

Your screen should then look like the below!

SC Complete.jpg

For this to have been activated, Season Card Holders needed to have created an iFollow HTAFC account before Tuesday (22 September 2020).

Due to the game’s selection for live coverage by Sky Sports, match passes are not available to non-Season Card holders in the UK.

Only overseas supporters who are based in any of the below countries CAN purchase a match pass.

Armenia, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine, Vatican City, Gaza Strip, South Sudan, West Bank, Botswana, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Namibia, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands, American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitca
irn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna.

The match, however, will be broadcast LIVE in 59 countries around the world!

Angola - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Austria - sportdigital, DAZN
Benin - SuperSport Maximo
Botswana - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Burkina Faso - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Burundi - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Cameroon - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Canada - DAZN
Cape Verde - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Central African Republic - SuperSport Maximo
Chad - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Comoros - SuperSport Maximo
Congo - DStv Now
Cote D'Ivoire - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Czech Republic - DIGI GO, Premier Sport
Denmark - Viaplay Denmark
Djibouti - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Equatorial Guinea - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Eritrea - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Ethiopia - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Finland - V Sport Urheilu, Viaplay Finland
Gabon - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Gambia - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Germany - sportdigital, DAZN
Ghana - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Guinea - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Guinea-Bissau - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Kenya - DStv Now
Lesotho - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Liberia - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Madagascar - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Malawi - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Mali - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Mauritania - DStv Now
Mauritius - DStv Now
Mozambique - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Namibia - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Niger - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Nigeria - SuperSport Maximo
Norway - Viaplay Norway
Rwanda - SuperSport Maximo
Sao Tome And Principe - SuperSport Maximo
Senegal - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Seychelles - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Sierra Leone - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Slovakia - DIGI GO, Premier Sport
Somalia - SuperSport Maximo
South Africa - SuperSport Maximo, Maximo 360, DStv Now
South Sudan - DStv Now
Sudan - DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo
Swaziland - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Sweden - Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland - DAZN, sportdigital
Tanzania - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Togo - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
Uganda - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now
United States - ESPN+
Zambia - SuperSport Maximo
Zimbabwe - SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account