Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

STADIUM TERRIER STORE FESTIVE OPENING DATES & TIMES

20 December 2020

There are only a few days remaining for you to buy your Town-loving family their gifts and today is the last day for ordering if you wish to use our FREE Click & Collect service.

- Stadium Terrier Store opening times
- Last day for Next Day Delivery and Click & Collect is today
- htafcmegastore.com – always open

We have been and continue to be extremely busy in the Retail Department, and we thank you for your support, but there is still time to get your last-minute gifts!

Our Stadium Terrier Store is open today (Sunday) from 9am to 3pm; Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday this week we are open from 10am to 4pm. On Christmas Eve we are open from 9am to 12noon before we take a well-earned rest over the Christmas period.

Use FREE Click & Collect and order HERE today!

Stadium Terrier Store

Sunday 20 December - 9am to 3pm
Monday 21 December - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 22 December - 10am to 4 pm
Wednesday 23 December - 10am to 4 pm
Christmas Eve - 9am to 12noon
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed
Sunday 27 December - Closed
Monday 28 December - Closed
Tuesday 29 December - 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 30 December - 10am to 4 pm
New Year’s Eve - 9am to 12noon
New Year’s Day - Closed
Saturday 2 January - 9am to 12noon
Sunday 3 January - Closed
Monday 4 January - Closed
Tuesday 5 January - 10am to 4pm

htafcmegastore.com – always open

Festive Football on iFollow HTAFC

Barnsley vs Huddersfield Town - Saturday 26 December - 3pm – 2020/21 Season Card Holders will have to buy a match pass.

Huddersfield Town vs Blackburn Rovers – Tuesday 29 December - 7.45pm - 2020/21 Season Card Holders will have free access.

Huddersfield Town vs Reading - Saturday 2 January - 3pm - 2020/21 Season Card Holders will have free access.

iFollow match passes will be available to purchase for £10 HERE about 48 hours before kick-off.

We thank you for your support, patience and understanding over the last few months during these difficult times.

Everyone at Huddersfield Town wishes every Town fan and their families a very Merry Christmas and a great New Year!


Advertisement block