Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


25 August 2020

Find out which number your favourite player will wear!

- Huddersfield Town’s 2020/21 squad numbers confirmed
- New signing Danny Ward takes number 25
- Name & number printing available now!

Huddersfield Town’s First Team squad numbers for the upcoming 2020/21 Sky Bet Championship season have been confirmed today.

New signing Danny Ward asked to wear the number 25 in honour of his friend and teammate Jordan Sinnott. CLICK HERE to find out how the Club is supporting him.

After returning from Derby County, Ben Hamer will take the vacant number 1 shirt, whilst Terence Kongolo, Adama Diakhaby and Isaac Mbenza all retain their numbers.

Town’s Player of the Season for the 2019/20 campaign, Lewis O’Brien, has swapped number 39 for the number 8 shirt!

There are also squad number changes for Steve Mounié and Alex Pritchard, who will wear numbers 9 and 10 respectively.

A number of Town’s youngsters have also switched numbers with Demeaco Duhaney wearing 17, Kian Harratt selecting 24 and Matty Daly donning 34.

The full list of squad numbers is below:

1. Ben Hamer
3. Harry Toffolo
4. Tommy Elphick
5. Terence Kongolo
6. Jonathan Hogg
7. Juninho Bacuna
8. Lewis O’Brien
9. Steve Mounié
10. Alex Pritchard
11. Adama Diakhaby
12. Richard Stearman
16. Karlan Grant
17. Demeaco Duhaney
18. Isaac Mbenza
19. Josh Koroma
22. Fraizer Campbell
24. Kian Harratt
25. Danny Ward
26. Christopher Schindler
27. Romoney Crichlow
28. Jaden Brown
29. Aaron Rowe
30. Ben Jackson
31. Ryan Schofield
32. Jacob Chapman
33. Josh Austerfield
34. Matty Daly
35. Rarmani Edmonds-Green
36. Kieran Phillips
37. Mustapha Olagunju
38. Jaheim Headley
39. Micah Obiero

CLICK HERE to purchase a shirt with your favourite player on!

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account