Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

BUY TICKETS FOR TOWN'S HOME GAMES

16 December 2019

Sponsored by

Get your tickets for Town’s games during the 2019/20 season

- Ticket Information for Sky Bet Championship home games
- Terrier Members get discount on selected games & priority purchase
- See sale dates and ticket prices below

Ticket information for Town’s upcoming 2019/20 Sky Bet Championship games are now available.

Take a look at the grid below to see when you can purchase tickets for the following matches:

Opponent

Terrier Members – Online

Terrier Members – Telephone (Option 2) & In-Person at Ticket Office

General Sale – Online, Telephone (Option 2) & In-Person at the Ticket Office

Preston North End (Saturday 4 April 2020, 3pm)

Tickets on sale from 4.30pm on Friday 6 March 2020.

£5 off match ticket price.

Tickets on sale from 9.30am on Monday 9 March 2020.

£5 off match ticket price.

Tickets on sale from 9.30am on Monday 9 March 2020.

All sale dates are subject to change and all tickets are subject to availability. 

TICKET PRICES

£30 Adults 
£20 Over 65s 
£15 Under-18s 
£10 Under-8s 

Extra Information
- Wheelchair Disabled tickets are £20 (Terrier Members £15) with free PA
- Ambulant Disabled supporters are priced at the relevant age category with free PA

HOW TO BUY

Telephone – 01484 960 606 (Option 2, Option 5 disabled)
OnlineCLICK HERE
In-Person at the Ticket Office:
- Monday - Friday 9.30am-5pm
- Saturday (Match day) 9am-Kick-Off
- Saturday (Non-Match day) 9am-Noon

Ticket Office Opening Times over the Festive Period

Monday 23 December 2019 - 9.30am to 5pm
Christmas Eve - 9am to noon
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed
Friday 27 December 2019 - 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday 28 December 2019 - 9am to noon
Sunday 29 December 2019 - 10am to kick-off and after
Monday 30 December 2019 - 9.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019 - 9am to noon
Wednesday 1 January 2020 - 10am to kick-off and after
Thursday 2 January 2020 - Normal opening hours

CAR PARKING

Supporters still have time to purchase seasonal match day car park passes ahead of the new season.

CLICK HERE to find out more


Advertisement block