Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

BOOK ON TOWN’S SOCCER SCHOOLS THIS SUMMER!

14 July 2017

Sponsored by

Days available throughout July and August

- Town Foundation holding upcoming Soccer Schools
- Dates available throughout the Summer holidays
- Just £15 for a full day's entertainment

Don’t want your child sat indoors during the Summer holidays? The Town Foundation is offering a brilliant day’s entertainment for children aged between 5 and 12 with Huddersfield Town official Soccer Schools!

The Soccer Schools, which have proved to be hugely successful over the past few years, will be held at three locations over a four week period; they will take place at the home of Brighouse Juniors FC (HD6 2PB), at the Paddock Cricket Club (HD1 4UB) and at Shepley Tennis Club (HD8 8DD).

The dates for the Town Foundation’s Soccer Schools are on the following dates:

Week 1 - W/C 24 July 2017

Paddock Cricket Club:
Monday 24 July 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Tuesday 25 July 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Brighouse Juniors:
Tuesday 25 July 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 26 July 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Thursday 27 July 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Shepley Tennis Club:
Thursday 27 July 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Friday 28 July 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Week 2 - W/C 31 July 2017

Paddock Cricket Club:
Monday 31 July 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Tuesday 1 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Brighouse Juniors:
Tuesday 1 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 2 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Thursday 3 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Shepley Tennis Club:
Thursday 3 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Friday 4 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Week 3 - W/C 7 August 2017

Paddock Cricket Club:
Monday 7 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Tuesday 8 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Brighouse Juniors:
Tuesday 8 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 9 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Thursday 10 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Shepley Tennis Club:
Thursday 10 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Friday 11 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Week 4 - W/C 14 August 2017

Paddock Cricket Club:
Monday 14 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Tuesday 15 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Brighouse Juniors:
Tuesday 15 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 16 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Thursday 17 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Shepley Tennis Club:
Thursday 17 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm
Friday 18 August 2017 – 10am to 3pm

Coaching sessions will be held in the morning and matches in the afternoon. There may even be special appearances from Huddersfield Town players and staff for questions and autographs too, as well as the ever-popular Terry and Tilly the Terrier!

Everyone can take part in a penalty shoot-out and if that wasn’t enough to persuade you, attendees receive a FREE MEDAL along with player of the day trophies being presented.

So, if your child is football crazy and wants a chance to improve their skills during the school holidays, then do not hesitate in signing them up for the Summer Soccer Schools.

Registration is before the 10am start, with the camps finishing at 3pm. Don’t forget to bring a packed lunch!

There's no pre-booking, so please turn up and pay £15 for your place on the day. For further information, please call 07908 073565.


Advertisement block