Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


5 May 2015

Chris Powell confirms details

Huddersfield Town has today confirmed the Club’s retained list following the conclusion of the 2014/15 season.
Chris Powell has confirmed that he will speak to Ishmael Miller and Oscar Gobern to offer the pair new contracts at Huddersfield Town, whereas new deals will also be offered to Development Squad members Duane Holmes, Flo Bojaj, Ed Wilczynski, William Boyle, Joe Wilkinson, Ben Holmes, Sam Guthrie and Joe Wright.
Senior players Anthony Gerrard, Jonathan Stead and Martin Paterson have been released by the Club following the expiration of their contracts alongside Jake Carroll and Daniel Carr.
Retained/to be offered new terms:
Ishmael Miller 
Duane Holmes
Oscar Gobern
Flo Bojaj
Ed Wilczynski
William Boyle
Joe Wilkinson
Ben Holmes
Sam Guthrie
Joe Wright
Anthony Gerrard
Jonathan Stead
Martin Paterson
Jake Carroll
Daniel Carr
Loan players who return to parent clubs:
David Edgar
Reece James
Radoslaw Majewski

The Club would like to thank the players leaving the Club for their contribution and wish them the best of luck in their future endeavours.

Advertisement block