Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


3 March 2015

Smith replaces Miller in starting XI

Huddersfield Town Manager Chris Powell has made one change to his starting XI for tonight’s 7.45pm Sky Bet Championship kick-off at Brentford’s Griffin Park.

Ishmael Miller drops out of the line-up that started at Charlton on Saturday, with Tommy Smith returning to the team.

Otherwise the Terriers’ personnel is the same as played at the Valley on Saturday.

Town’s team vs Brentford:
1. Alex Smithies
2. David Edgar
4. Mark Hudson (c)
6. Jonathan Hogg
7. Sean Scannell
8. Jacob Butterfield
9. James Vaughan
15. Murray Wallace
17. Jack Robinson 
27. Tommy Smith
30. Harry Bunn

Joe Murphy, Conor Coady, Ishmael Miller, Joe Lolley, Jake Carroll, Oscar Gobern, Radoslaw Majewski

Advertisement block