Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


18 April 2015

Powell names unchanged starting XI

Huddersfield Town Manager Chris Powell has named an unchanged starting XI for today’s Sky Bet Championship match against Derby County; 3pm kick-off at the John Smith’s Stadium.

The only two changes to the match day 18 come among the substitutes.

Harry Bunn returns to the squad after a six game absence with a hamstring injury; he replaces Radoslaw Majewski on the bench. 

The other change sees Development Squad midfielder Philip Billing replace Jake Carroll.

Town’s team vs Derby County:
1. Alex Smithies
3. Reece James
4. Mark Hudson (c)
7. Sean Scannell
8. Jacob Butterfield
10. Conor Coady
11. Ishmael Miller
21. Nahki Wells
27. Tommy Smith
28. Oscar Gobern
33. Joel Lynch

Joe Murphy, David Edgar, Jonathan Hogg, Murray Wallace, Joe Lolley, Philip Billing, Harry Bunn

Advertisement block