Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


26 April 2014

Holmes, Clarke and Scannell make starts

Huddersfield Town Manager Mark Robins has made three changes to his starting XI for today’s Sky Bet Championship game against Leicester City; 3pm kick-off.


Duane Holmes makes his second start for the Terriers in place of Oliver Norwood, whilst Captain Peter Clarke returns to replace Murray Wallace and Sean Scannell starts instead of Danny Ward.


Town’s team vs. Yeovil:

1. Alex Smithies (c)

2. Calum Woods

3. Paul Dixon

5. Peter Clarke

6. Jonathan Hogg

7. Sean Scannell

8. Adam Clayton

12. Adam Hammill

21. Nahki Wells

38. Duane Holmes

39. Anthony Gerrard



Ian Bennett, Murray Wallace, Tommy Smith, Phil Billing, Danny Ward, Oliver Norwood, Joe Lolley


Advertisement block