Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

SUPERSTORE OPEN UNTIL 3PM TODAY

24 December 2013

Shop in store or online at www.htafcmegastore.com

Town's Stadium Superstore will be open everyday in the run up to Christmas - giving fans every opportunity to get their gifts!

The Stadium Superstore is also open late on Thursday evenings, while Town's online store - www.htafcmegastore.com - is open 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

If you are still looking for a stocking filler, why not purchase a Huddersfield Town calendar?



The 2014 Huddersfield Town calendar can be purchased in store or by clicking HERE for £7!

To see below for a full list of opening hours:
 
Tuesday 24 December
9am-3pm

 
Closed Christmas Day
 
Thursday 26 December
10am – kick-off
Open for half an hour after final whistle
 
Friday 27 December
9am-5pm
 
Saturday 28 December
9am-12pm
 
Sunday 29 December
9am – kick-off
Open for half an hour after final whistle
 
Monday 30 December
9am-5pm
 
Tuesday 31 December
9am-3pm
 
Closed on New Year’s Day 2014
 
Thursday 2 January 2014
9am 5pm
 
Friday 3 January 2014
9am-5pm
 
Saturday 4 January 2014
9am-5pm
 
Sunday 5 January 2014 
Closed 
 
Shop online 24 hours a day 7 days a week at www.htafcmegastore.com


Advertisement block