Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


20 December 2012

Last minute gift ideas from Town

Are you still searching for that final Christmas present? Well don’t look any further that which has everything you need to please your loved ones this year!

Fans have until Friday 21 December to get their orders in as this is the last day for delivery.

Town’s online store has a variety of gift ideas for you to choose from – below are the current pyjamas that are available to purchase:

Adult Pjs - £22

Baby Kit Pjs - £14

Boys Kit Pjs - £18

Girls PJs - £20

The above products can also be bought in store at Town’s two retail outlets – below are the opening times from Thursday 20 December.

Date                                 Stadium Superstore Sporting Pride store

Thursday 20 December 9am-8pm                 9am-8pm
Friday 21 December         9am-5pm                 9am-5pm
Saturday 22 December         9am-5pm                 9am-5pm
Sunday 23 December         10am-4pm                 10am-4pm
Monday 24 December         9am-12pm                 9am-3pm
Tuesday 25 December         Closed                 Closed
Wednesday 26 December 10am-3pm                 Closed
Thursday 27 December Closed                 9am-5pm
Friday 28 December         9am-5pm                 9am-5pm
Saturday 29 December         9am-12.30pm         9am-5pm
Sunday 30 December         Closed                 Closed
Monday 31 December         9am-12pm                 9am-3pm
Tuesday 1 January         Closed                 Closed
Wednesday 2 January         Closed                 9am-5pm
Thursday 3 January         9am-5pm                 9am-5pm

Remember the final day for online deliveries is on Friday 21 December! 

Advertisement block