Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

LAST DAY FOR RECORDED DELIVERY!

19 December 2012

Shop online now at htafcmegastore.com

Wednesday is the final day for tracked recorded delivery of products from Town’s online shop, htafcmegastore.com, before Christmas!

Town fans will still be able to pay for tracked next day delivery until Friday, but we’d urge you to browse the products online today and order as quickly as possible!

You will be able to shop in person at the Stadium Superstore or the Sporting Pride store (12 Cloth Hall Street, Huddersfield town centre) until Christmas eve inclusive, with special late night opening in both stores this Thursday; full opening hours are below:

Date

Stadium Superstore

Sporting Pride store

Wednesday 19 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Thursday 20 December

9am-8pm

9am-8pm

Friday 21 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Saturday 22 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Sunday 23 December

10am-4pm

10am-4pm

Monday 24 December

9am-12pm

9am-3pm

Tuesday 25 December

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 26 December

10am-3pm

Closed

Thursday 27 December

Closed

9am-5pm

Friday 28 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Saturday 29 December

9am-12.30pm

9am-5pm

Sunday 30 December

Closed

Closed

Monday 31 December

9am-12pm

9am-3pm

Tuesday 1 January

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 2 January

Closed

9am-5pm

Thursday 3 January

9am-5pm

9am-5pm


There is still plenty of merchandise on offer, but if you’re struggling to find the perfect gift why not let the Town fan in your life pick it out? £5, £10 and £20 gift vouchers for Town’s retail department are available online – click HERE to buy one now!

Advertisement block