Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

KEEP WARM WITH UMBRO THIS WINTER!

17 December 2012

Buy a training range sweatshirt today

With the chilly winter weather now upon us, there is no better way to keep warm than with an Umbro Sweatshirt from Town’s official 2012/13 training range!

Available online and in both stores – the Stadium Superstore and Sporting Pride store – now in all adult sizes from small to XXL inclusive, this royal blue sweatshirt features the famous Huddersfield Town crest on the left chest and the logo of the Club’s official kit supplier Umbro on the right. 

Click HERE to buy it online via htafcmegastore.com now for just £35.

There are plenty of other Huddersfield Town Umbro items to buy for the Terrier in your life as Christmas fast approaches, such as the 2012/13 home, away, goalkeeper and third kits; other items from the training range; accessories and even the official England training range. Click HERE to browse all these products online now!

The retail departments opening hours over the festive period are:

Date

Stadium Superstore

Sporting Pride store

Monday 17 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Tuesday 18 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Wednesday 19 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Thursday 20 December

9am-8pm

9am-8pm

Friday 21 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Saturday 22 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Sunday 23 December

10am-4pm

10am-4pm

Monday 24 December

9am-12pm

9am-3pm

Tuesday 25 December

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 26 December

10am-3pm

Closed

Thursday 27 December

Closed

9am-5pm

Friday 28 December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Saturday 29 December

9am-12.30pm

9am-5pm

Sunday 30 December

Closed

Closed

Monday 31 December

9am-12pm

9am-3pm

Tuesday 1 January

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 2 January

Closed

9am-5pm

Thursday 3 January

9am-5pm

9am-5pm


The final day for tracked recorded delivery is Wednesday 19 December, whereas tracked next day delivery is available until Friday 21 December


Advertisement block