Skip to main content Skip to site footer

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES 2019/20


First Team

July

Huddersfield Town
SpVgg Greuther Fürth
Sportzentrum Wörgl
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - SpVgg Greuther Fürth 1N Wed Jul 10 2019 10:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
SpVgg Greuther Fürth
Brixen im Thale
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - SpVgg Greuther Fürth 0N Wed Jul 10 2019 16:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Hamburger SV
Kitzbühel
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Hamburger SV 0N Sat Jul 13 2019 15:00 (UK)
Rochdale AFC
Huddersfield Town
Spotland
Score Rochdale AFC 1 - Huddersfield Town 3A Wed Jul 17 2019 19:45 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Huddersfield Town
Keepmoat Stadium
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Huddersfield Town 2A Wed Jul 24 2019 19:30 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Montpellier HSC
The John Smith's Stadium
Score Huddersfield Town 1 - Montpellier HSC 1H Sat Jul 27 2019 15:00 (UK)

Academy

July

Austria Wien
Huddersfield Town
DANA Arena Windischgarsten
Score Austria Wien 4 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Jul 09 2019 17:00 (UK)
South Shields
Huddersfield Town
Mariners Park
Score South Shields 0 - Huddersfield Town 2A Wed Jul 17 2019 19:30 (UK)
Larne FC
Huddersfield Town
Larne FC
Score Larne FC 2 - Huddersfield Town 0A Sat Jul 20 2019 15:00 (UK)
Ossett United
Huddersfield Town
Ingfield Stadium
Score Ossett United 2 - Huddersfield Town 1A Tue Jul 23 2019 19:45 (UK)
Bridlington Town
Huddersfield Town
Bishop Burton College
Score Bridlington Town 1 - Huddersfield Town 4A Thu Jul 25 2019 19:30 (UK)
Hull City U23s
Huddersfield Town
Bishop Burton College
Score Hull City U23s 2 - Huddersfield Town 0A Sat Jul 27 2019 13:00 (UK)
Bradford (Park Avenue)
Huddersfield Town
Horsfall Stadium
Score Bradford (Park Avenue) 2 - Huddersfield Town 2A Tue Jul 30 2019 19:30 (UK)

August

Pontefract Collieries
Huddersfield Town
G&R Construction Stadium
Score Pontefract Collieries 3 - Huddersfield Town 3A Tue Aug 06 2019 19:30 (UK)
Hyde United
Huddersfield Town
Ewen Fields
Score Hyde United 4 - Huddersfield Town 1A Thu Aug 08 2019 19:45 (UK)
Burnley
Huddersfield Town
Barnfield Training Centre
Score Burnley 1 - Huddersfield Town 1A Thu Aug 29 2019 14:00 (UK)

September

Farsley Celtic
Huddersfield Town
Citadel Stadium
Score Farsley Celtic 4 - Huddersfield Town 4A Tue Sep 03 2019 11:00 (UK)
Aberdeen
Huddersfield Town
Glebe Park
Score Aberdeen 3 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Sep 17 2019 13:00 (UK)

October

Huddersfield Town
FC Halifax Town
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 4 - FC Halifax Town 1H Fri Oct 04 2019 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Rangers
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 5 - Rangers 1H Sat Oct 19 2019 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Crawley Town
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 7 - Crawley Town 2H Wed Oct 23 2019 15:00 (UK)

November

Huddersfield Town
Salford City
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 4 - Salford City 5H Fri Nov 01 2019 14:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Aberdeen
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 2 - Aberdeen 3H Sat Nov 16 2019 12:00 (UK)

December

Huddersfield Town
Hibernian
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Hibernian 0H Tue Dec 10 2019 13:00 (UK)
Brentford B
Huddersfield Town
TBC
Score Brentford B 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Fri Dec 20 2019 12:00 (UK)

January

Rangers
Huddersfield Town
The Hummel Training Centre
Score Rangers 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Sat Jan 25 2020 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Celtic
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Celtic 0H Tue Jan 28 2020 14:00 (UK)

February

Hibernian
Huddersfield Town
TBC
Score Hibernian 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Feb 18 2020 13:00 (UK)

March

Celtic
Huddersfield Town
TBC
Score Celtic 0 - Huddersfield Town 0A Tue Mar 17 2020 14:00 (UK)