Skip to main content Skip to site footer

CONTACT US

Huddersfield Town Football Club
The John Smith’s Stadium
Stadium Way
Huddersfield
HD1 6PX
Tel: 01484 484112
Fax: 01484 484101
Email: info@htafc.com

Ticket Office: 01484 484123
Stadium Superstore: 01484 484144

Hospitality - Tracy Nelson - tracy.nelson@htafc.com
Partnerships - John Williams – john.williams@htafc.com
Advertising & Events - Marc Mitchell - marc.mitchell@htafc.com
Retail – Luke Cowan – luke.cowan@htafc.com
Tickets - Sue Beaumont - sue.beaumont@htafc.com
Supporter Partnerships – Robyn Kennerdale – robyn.kennerdale@htafc.com
Communications & Marketing - David Threlfall-Sykes - david.threlfall-sykes@htafc.com
PPG Canalside - Lesley Turner - lesley.turner@htafc.com
Promotions - Karen Haigh - karen.haigh@htafc.com
Head of Foundation – Dean Grice - dean.grice@htafc.com
Foundation Fundraising Manager - Julie Sheffield – julie.sheffield@htafc.com
Supporter Liaison Officer - Nathan Hosker - slo@htafc.com