Skip to main content

RETAIL OPENING HOURS

PUBLISHED

20:54 22nd July 2011

by Dan Nelson

For the Stadium Superstore

Huddersfield Town has one retail outlet and an online store where fans can purchase official merchandise.


Stadium Superstore at the John Smith’s Stadium


Call: 01484 484144


Monday: 9am-5pm

Tuesday: 9am-5pm

Wednesday: 9am-5pm

Thursday: 9am-5pm

Friday: 9am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-12pm (non matchday) 9am-3pm (matchday)

Sunday: closed


Christmas opening hours:


Thursday 28 November

Season Card holders open evening

9am-8pm

Friday 29 November

9am-5pm

Saturday 30 November

Town vs Burnley

9am – kick-off

Open for half an hour after final whistle

Sunday 1 December

10am-4pm

Monday 2 December

9am-5pm

Tuesday 3 December

9am-5pm

Wednesday 4 December

9am-5pm

Thursday 5 December

9am-8pm

Friday 6 December

9am-5pm

Saturday 7 December

9am-5pm

Sunday 8 December

10am-4pm

Monday 9 December

9am-5pm

Tuesday 10 December

9am-5pm

Wednesday 11 December

9am-5pm

Thursday 12 December

9am-8pm

Friday 13 December

9am-5pm

Saturday 14 December 

Town vs Reading

9am – kick-off

Open for half an hour after final whistle

Sunday 15 December

10am-4pm

Monday 16 December

9am-5pm

Tuesday 17 December

9am-5pm

Wednesday 18 December 

9am-5pm

Thursday 19 December

9am-8pm

Friday 20 December

9am-5pm

Saturday 21 December

9am-5pm

Sunday 22 December

10am-4pm

Monday 23 December

9am-5pm

Tuesday 24 December

9am-3pm

Closed Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December

Town vs Derby

10am – kick-off

Open for half an hour after final whistle

Friday 27 December

9am-5pm

Saturday 28 December

9am-12pm

Sunday 29 December

Town vs Yeovil

9am – kick-off

Open for half an hour after final whistle

Monday 30 December

9am-5pm

Tuesday 31 December

9am-3pm

Closed on New Year’s Day 2014

Thursday 2 January 2014

9am 5pm

Friday 3 January 2014

9am-5pm

Saturday 4 January

9am-5pm

If Town are at home in the FA Cup Third Round

9am – kick-off

Open for half an hour after final whistle

Sunday 5 January

Closed


Shop online at www.htafcmegastore.com

 

    Related Articles