Skip to main content

Huddersfield Town AFC Fixture List

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 12 Jul
AEL Limassol
AEL Limassol First Team Friendly
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Tue 15 Jul
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers First Team Friendly
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 19 Jul
SC Portimonense
SC Portimonense First Team Friendly
Att. A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Mon 21 Jul
Guiseley
Guiseley First Team Friendly
Att. A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Fri 25 Jul
Radcliffe Borough
Radcliffe Borough Under-21 Friendly
Att. A 0 - 6 W   REPORT
Sat 26 Jul
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United First Team Friendly
Att. 1,003 A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Tue 29 Jul
Sheffield United
Sheffield United First Team Friendly
7.45pm A Tickets
Wed 30 Jul
Stalybridge Celtic
Stalybridge Celtic Under-21 Friendly
7.45pm A Tickets
Sat 02 Aug
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic First Team Friendly
3pm A Tickets
Tue 05 Aug
Newcastle United
Newcastle United First Team Friendly
7.45pm H Tickets
Thu 07 Aug
AFC Emley
AFC Emley Under-21 Friendly
7pm A Tickets