Skip to main content

Huddersfield Town AFC Fixture List

2015/16 PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 11 Jul
Guiseley
Guiseley First Team Friendly
3pm A Tickets
Tue 14 Jul
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Under-18 Friendly
1pm H Tickets
Fri 17 Jul
Radcliffe Borough
Radcliffe Borough Under-21 Friendly
7pm A Tickets
Tue 21 Jul
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town First Team Friendly
7.30pm A Tickets
Wed 22 Jul
Gateshead
Gateshead Under-18 Friendly
12pm A Tickets
Wed 22 Jul
AFC Emley
AFC Emley Under-21 Friendly
7.30pm A Tickets
Sat 25 Jul
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Under-18 Friendly
11.30am A Tickets
Sat 25 Jul
Rochdale
Rochdale First Team Friendly
3pm A Tickets
Tue 28 Jul
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic Under-18 Friendly
11am A Tickets
Wed 29 Jul
Brighouse Town
Brighouse Town Under-21 Friendly
7.30pm A Tickets
Sat 01 Aug
Sunderland
Sunderland Under-18 Friendly
12pm H Tickets
Sat 01 Aug
Barnsley
Barnsley First Team Friendly
3pm A Tickets
Mon 03 Aug
Stalybridge Celtic
Stalybridge Celtic Under-21 Friendly
7.30pm A Tickets