Skip to main content

Huddersfield Town AFC Development Squad Fixtures

2014/15

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Mon 18 Aug
Bristol City
Bristol City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 06 Sep
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 3 L   REPORT
Wed 17 Sep
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League 2
Att. A 3 - 1 L   REPORT
Mon 22 Sep
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Mon 29 Sep
Millwall
Millwall Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Mon 06 Oct
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town Final Third Development League Cup Competition
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Wed 08 Oct
Barnsley
Barnsley U21 Premier League Cup
Att. 1pm H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 11 Oct
Brentford
Brentford Professional Development League 2
Att. 540 A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Mon 20 Oct
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Professional Development League 2
Att. 1pm H 0 - 1 L   REPORT
Mon 27 Oct
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League 2
Att. A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Mon 03 Nov
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Mon 10 Nov
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Mon 17 Nov
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Mon 01 Dec
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League 2
7pm A Tickets
Mon 08 Dec
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League 2
1pm H Tickets
Mon 15 Dec
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League 2
1pm A Tickets
Mon 05 Jan
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League 2
1pm H Tickets
Tue 13 Jan
Rotherham United
Rotherham United Final Third Development League Cup Competition
1pm A Tickets
Tue 20 Jan
Derby County
Derby County Final Third Development League Cup Competition
1pm H Tickets
Mon 26 Jan
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League 2
7pm H Tickets
Mon 02 Feb
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League 2
1pm A Tickets
Wed 11 Feb
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League 2
1pm H Tickets
Mon 16 Feb
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League 2
2pm A Tickets
Mon 23 Feb
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League 2
1pm A Tickets
Mon 09 Mar
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League 2
7pm H Tickets
Mon 16 Mar
Colchester United
Colchester United Professional Development League 2
2pm A Tickets
Sat 21 Mar
Swansea City
Swansea City Professional Development League 2
11am H Tickets
Mon 30 Mar
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers Professional Development League 2
7pm A Tickets
Tue 07 Apr
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League 2
1pm H Tickets
Mon 13 Apr
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League 2
2pm A Tickets

2013/14

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Fri 25 Jul
Radcliffe Borough
Radcliffe Borough Under-21 Friendly
Att. A 0 - 6 W   REPORT
Tue 23 Jul
Dulwich Hamlet
Dulwich Hamlet Under-21 Friendly
Att. 421 A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Thu 07 Aug
AFC Emley
AFC Emley Under-21 Friendly
Att. A 0 - 2 W  
Wed 07 Aug
Bradford Park Avenue
Bradford Park Avenue Under-21 Friendly
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Fri 16 Aug
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League 2
Att. A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Mon 26 Aug
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League 2
Att. 460 H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 02 Sep
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League 2
Att. 1pm A 2 - 4 W   REPORT
Tue 10 Sep
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League 2
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Tue 15 Oct
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League 2
Att. A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Mon 21 Oct
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League 2
Att. 1pm A 0 - 1 W   REPORT
Wed 30 Oct
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Premier League Cup 2QR
Att. Gigg Lane, Bury; 1pm H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Mon 04 Nov
Derby County
Derby County Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 02 Dec
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Mon 16 Dec
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 13 Jan
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League 2
Att. H 3 - 2 W   REPORT
Mon 20 Jan
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Mon 17 Feb
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League 2
Att. A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Mon 24 Feb
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League 2
Att. H 3 - 2 W   REPORT
Mon 10 Mar
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League 2
Att. H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Tue 18 Mar
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League 2
Att. A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Mon 31 Mar
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 4 L   REPORT
Wed 09 Apr
Derby County
Derby County Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Mon 14 Apr
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Wed 23 Apr
QPR
QPR Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 3 L   REPORT

2012/13

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Thu 07 Aug
AFC Emley
AFC Emley Under-21 Friendly
Att. A 0 - 2 W  
Wed 01 Aug
Liverpool
Liverpool Behind Closed Doors Friendly
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Fri 25 Jul
Radcliffe Borough
Radcliffe Borough Under-21 Friendly
Att. A 0 - 6 W   REPORT
Wed 08 Aug
Burnley
Burnley Behind Closed Doors Friendly
Att. A 3 - 0 L   REPORT
Wed 22 Aug
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Under-21 League
Att. H 0 - 2 L   REPORT
Mon 27 Aug
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Under-21 League
Att. A 4 - 1 L   REPORT
Tue 04 Sep
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Under-21 League
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Wed 19 Sep
Derby County
Derby County Under-21 League
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Fri 21 Sep
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Under-21 League
Att. H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 01 Oct
Coventry City
Coventry City Under-21 League
Att. A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Tue 09 Oct
Leeds United
Leeds United Under-21 League
Att. 192 H 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Mon 22 Oct
Barnsley
Barnsley Under-21 League
Att. A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Mon 29 Oct
Leicester City
Leicester City Under-21 League
Att. H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Wed 07 Nov
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Under-21 League
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Tue 20 Nov
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Under-21 League
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 28 Jan
Derby County
Derby County Under-21 League
Att. H 2 - 3 L   REPORT
Mon 04 Feb
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Under-21 League
Att. A 0 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 04 Mar
Barnsley
Barnsley Under-21 League
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 09 Mar
Leicester City
Leicester City Under-21 League
Att. A 0 - 3 W   REPORT
Tue 19 Mar
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Under-21 League
Att. 1pm A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Wed 03 Apr
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Under-21 League
Att. H 1 - 3 L   REPORT
Mon 08 Apr
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Under-21 League
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Mon 15 Apr
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Under-21 League
Att. H 3 - 2 W   REPORT
Fri 19 Apr
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Under-21 League
Att. A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Mon 22 Apr
Coventry City
Coventry City Under-21 League
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Mon 29 Apr
Leeds United
Leeds United Under-21 League
Att. A 0 - 1 W   REPORT
Tue 07 May
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Under-21 Professional Development League 2 Semi-Final
Att. A 6 - 1 L   REPORT