Skip to main content

Huddersfield Town AFC Academy Fixtures

2014/15

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 16 Aug
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace Professional Development League 2
Att. A 4 - 4 D   REPORT
Sat 30 Aug
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Professional Development League 2
Att. H 0 - 5 L  
Sat 13 Sep
Colchester United
Colchester United Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 20 Sep
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 27 Sep
Bristol City
Bristol City Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 04 Oct
Brentford
Brentford Professional Development League 2
Att. H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 11 Oct
Swansea City
Swansea City Professional Development League 2
Att. A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Sat 18 Oct
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 25 Oct
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League 2
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 01 Nov
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League 2
11am A Tickets
Sat 08 Nov
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League 2
11.30am H Tickets
Sat 22 Nov
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League 2
11am A Tickets
Sat 29 Nov
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League 2
11.30am A Tickets
Sat 06 Dec
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League 2
11.30am H Tickets
Sat 20 Dec
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League 2
12pm H Tickets
Sat 10 Jan
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League 2
11am A Tickets
Sat 17 Jan
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League 2
11am H Tickets
Sat 24 Jan
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League 2
11.30am A Tickets
Sat 31 Jan
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League 2
11.30am H Tickets
Sat 07 Feb
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League 2
11.30am A Tickets
Sat 14 Feb
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League 2
11am H Tickets
Sat 21 Feb
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League 2
12pm A Tickets
Sat 07 Mar
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League 2
11am A Tickets
Sat 14 Mar
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League 2
11am H Tickets
Sat 28 Mar
Millwall
Millwall Professional Development League 2
11am A Tickets
Sat 11 Apr
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town Professional Development League 2
11am H Tickets

2013/14

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 17 Aug
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 24 Aug
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 31 Aug
Derby County
Derby County Professional Development League 2
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 14 Sep
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League 2
Att. A 2 - 5 W   REPORT
Sat 28 Sep
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 05 Oct
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League 2
Att. H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 12 Oct
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town Professional Development League 2
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sat 19 Oct
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League 2
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Fri 25 Oct
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion Professional Development League 2
Att. 11am H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 02 Nov
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 09 Nov
Swansea City
Swansea City Professional Development League 2
Att. A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 16 Nov
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace Professional Development League 2
Att. 11am H 5 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 23 Nov
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League 2
Att. A 2 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 30 Nov
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League 2
Att. H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sun 08 Dec
Luton Town
Luton Town FA Youth Cup Round 3
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 14 Dec
Derby County
Derby County Professional Development League 2
Att. A 0 - 1 W   REPORT
Tue 14 Jan
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion FA Youth Cup Round 4
Att. A 2 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 18 Jan
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League 2
Att. A 3 - 2 L   REPORT
Fri 14 Feb
Manchester United
Manchester United FA Youth Cup Round 5
Att. 1,385 H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 22 Feb
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League 2
Att. H 1 - 3 L   REPORT
Sat 01 Mar
QPR
QPR Professional Development League 2
Att. A 0 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 08 Mar
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League 2
Att. A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Tue 18 Mar
Fulham
Fulham FA Youth Cup Round 6
Att. A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 22 Mar
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League 2
Att. H 4 - 2 W   REPORT
Tue 25 Mar
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League 2
Att. H 6 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 29 Mar
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League 2
Att. H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 05 Apr
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Professional Development League 2
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sat 12 Apr
Millwall
Millwall Professional Development League 2
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Thu 17 Apr
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League 2
Att. A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 19 Apr
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League 2
Att. A 3 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 26 Apr
QPR
QPR PDL 2 Play-Off semi-final
Att. H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 03 May
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra PDL 2 Play-Off Final
11am H PREVIEW Tickets

2012/13

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Tue 17 Jul
Kinsley
Kinsley Friendly
Att. A 1 - 2 W  
Sat 21 Jul
Burnley
Burnley Friendly
Att. A 0 - 2 W  
Fri 27 Jul
Brighouse Town
Brighouse Town Friendly
Att. A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 11 Aug
Leeds United
Leeds United Friendly
Att. A 4 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 18 Aug
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 25 Aug
Birmingham City
Birmingham City FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 01 Sep
Sheffield United
Sheffield United FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sat 15 Sep
Derby County
Derby County FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 3 - 3 D   REPORT
Sat 22 Sep
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 29 Sep
Coventry City
Coventry City FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 06 Oct
Leeds United
Leeds United FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 4 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 20 Oct
Barnsley
Barnsley FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 27 Oct
Leicester City
Leicester City FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 03 Nov
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 1 - 3 L   REPORT
Sat 17 Nov
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 1 - 4 L   REPORT
Tue 11 Dec
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United FA Youth Cup Third Round
Att. 180 A 0 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 12 Jan
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 3 - 3 D   REPORT
Wed 16 Jan
Stoke City
Stoke City FA Youth Cup Fourth Round
Att. 809 A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Tue 05 Feb
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest FA Youth Cup Fifth Round
Att. A 3 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 09 Feb
Coventry City
Coventry City FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 23 Feb
Leeds United
Leeds United FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 0 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 02 Mar
Barnsley
Barnsley FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Sat 09 Mar
Leicester City
Leicester City FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 16 Mar
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 0 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 30 Mar
Birmingham City
Birmingham City FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 0 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 06 Apr
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 13 Apr
Sheffield United
Sheffield United FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 20 Apr
Derby County
Derby County FA Premier Academy League
Att. A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 27 Apr
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday FA Premier Academy League
Att. H 4 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 04 May
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Under-18 Professional Development League 2 Semi-Final
Att. A 2 - 2 W   REPORT
Wed 15 May
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers Under-18 Professional Development League 2 Final
Att. A 1 - 0 L   REPORT